1983 Kenwood "Artist Series" Sonoma Valley Cabernet Sauvignon SKU #900519


WS 92
Add To Cart

Professional Reviews

K&L Notes

The 9th release of Kenwood Vineyards’ Artist Series Cabernet Sauvignon features Marcus Uzilevsky's piece "Music." A blend of Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Cabernet Franc, this wine was aged for 15 months in oak. The minemaking notes indicate that "the finished wine exhibits a rich nose and flavor that are a direct result of the three varieties used in the blend. Both Merlot and Cabernet Franc add a softness to the wine and an added degree of complexity to its flavors."


Real Time Inventory by Location:

The item you have chosen is in stock, and has inventory in at least one of our retail stores. Below is the current quantity on hand information for this product within our database. It is never more than five minutes old. Additionally, our shopping cart looks at real time inventory so when you add an item to you cart we will do an immediate check of available inventory and alert you if there are any issues.

Redwood City: 1

Product turnaround time varies by location of inventory and your chosen method of shipping/pickup.

Customer Reviews

Email Alerts - exclusive access from K&L